EVENTS

Latest Events of CHINABRAND
  • Latest Events of CHINABRAND

Latest Events

27.06.24 01:06

Click here to register!
The espionage cases of recent weeks have sensitized companies to Chinese industrial espionage, and many now want to increase their risk competence. The interest in viable strategies, efficient methods and effective tools for countering espionage is correspondingly high. In the webinar on June 27 at 10:00 a.m., we will provide recommendations from our 20 years of consulting experience (in German). 

27.06.24 01:06

Previous Events

03.06.24 09:06

That was the event!
China has significantly raised the bar for corporate IT compliance with its Cyber Security Law (CSL), Data Security Law (DSL), and Personal Information Protection Law (PIPL). We discussed the latest updates and implications of these regulations for international operations at the IT-GRC Congress in Hamburg on June 3, 2024

03.06.24 09:06
16.05.24 08:05

Click here for the recording! (German)
China has partially relaxed the conditions for international data transfer. The new regulation specifies the Personal Information Protection Law (PIPL) and sets out new compliance requirements. In our webinar on May 16, we provided information about the new regulation and its effects.

16.05.24 08:05
11.04.24 09:04

Here is the event link!
Dr. Hans Joachim Fuchs presented at the Congress for Single-Item Manufacturers in Düsseldorf on April 11, 2024, about how single-item manufacturers can use the "Industrial Metaverse for Single-Item Manufacturers" to improve efficiency. His talk highlighted specific approaches and opportunities for utilizing VR and AR in international business.

11.04.24 09:04
03.04.24 08:04

Here is the event link!
Dr. Hans Joachim Fuchs provided information on the latest developments in the areas of virtual reality, augmented reality and artificial intelligence in China on April 3, 2024 at 2:00 p.m. at the XR Expo 2024 in Stuttgart. The XR EXPO is the B2B trade fair for Virtual Reality (VR), Mixed Reality (MR) and Augmented Reality (AR).

03.04.24 08:04
28.02.24 01:02

Click here for the recording!
China has heavily invested in Virtual Reality und Artificial Intelligence to upgrade industries, boost the real economy, and stay ahead internationally. A global digital ecosystem has emerged, offering opportunities for foreign companies. Join us on 28/02/2024 at 10:00 a.m. (CET) for a presentation in German.

28.02.24 01:02
23.11.23 01:11

Click here for the recording!
With the deadline for submitting the standard contract for the transfer of personal data in China at the end of November, companies need to act quickly. However, the complexity of compliance can pose significant challenges. On 11/23/2023 at 10:00 a.m. CET we will provide an overview of PISIA and CSCC.

23.11.23 01:11

Copyright 2024 CHINABRAND IP CONSULTING GMBH
It will load necessary cookies, Google Maps, OpenStreetMap, Youtube and Google Analytics. More details in our privacy policy and our imprint.

EVENTS

Aktuelle Events von CHINABRAND
  • Aktuelle Events von CHINABRAND

Aktuelle Veranstaltungen

27.06.24 01:06

Hier gehts zur Anmeldung!
Die Spionagefälle der letzten Wochen haben Unternehmen für die chinesische Industriespionage sensibilisiert, viele wollen jetzt ihre Risikokompetenz erhöhen. Entsprechend groß ist das Interesse an tragfähigen Strategien, effizienten Methoden und wirkungsvollen Instrumenten der Spionageabwehr. In dem Webinar am 27. Juni um 10:00 Uhr geben wir dazu Empfehlungen aus unserer 20-jährigen Beratungspraxis. 

27.06.24 01:06

Frühere Veranstaltungen

03.06.24 08:06

Das war das Event-Programm!
China hat mit dem Cyber Security Law (CSL), dem Data Security Law (DSL) und dem Personal Information Protection Law (PIPL) die Anforderungen an die IT-Compliance von Unternehmen massiv erhöht. Wir informierten am 3. Juni 2024 auf dem IT-GRC-Kongress in Hamburg über die neuesten Entwicklungen in China.

03.06.24 08:06
16.05.24 12:05

Hier gehts zum Video!
China hat die Bedingungen für den internationalen Datentransfer teilweise gelockert. Die neue Verordnung konkretisiert das Personal Information Protection Law (PIPL) und setzt neue Compliance-Anforderungen fest. In unserem Webinar am 16. Mai informierten wir über die neue Verordnung und ihre Auswirkungen.

16.05.24 12:05
11.04.24 08:04

Hier gehts zum Event!
Dr. Hans Joachim Fuchs informierte am 11. April 2024 in Düsseldorf auf dem Kongress für Einzelfertiger über die Möglichkeiten für Einzelfertiger, das „Industrial Metaverse für Einzelfertiger“ zur Effizienzsteigerung zu nutzen. Der Vortrag zeigte konkrete Ansatzpunkte und Möglichkeiten für VR und AR im internationalen Geschäft.

11.04.24 08:04
03.04.24 08:04

Hier gehts zum Event!
Dr. Hans Joachim Fuchs informierte am 3. April 2024 um 14:00 Uhr auf der XR Expo 2024 in Stuttgart in einem Vortrag über die neuesten Entwicklungen in den Bereichen Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality und Artificial Intelligence in China. Die XR EXPO ist die B2B-Messe für Virtual Reality (VR), Mixed Reality (MR) und Augmented Reality (AR).

03.04.24 08:04
20.03.24 01:03

Hier gehts zum Video!
China investiert seit Jahren massiv in Virtual Reality und Artificial Intelligence. Motive sind das Upgrading der Industrie, die Förderung der Realwirtschaft und ein Vorpreschen im internationalen Wettbewerb. Inzwischen ist ein weltweit digitales Ökosystem entstanden, von dem ausländische Unternehmen profitieren können. Wir zeigen am 28.02.2024 um 10:00 Uhr Ansatzpunkte und Möglichkeiten. 

20.03.24 01:03
20.03.24 01:03

Hier gehts zum Video!
Da die Frist für die Vorlage des Standardvertrags für die Übermittlung personenbezogener Daten in China Ende November abläuft, müssen die Unternehmen dringend schnell handeln. Die Komplexität der Compliance kann jedoch erhebliche Herausforderungen mit sich bringen. Am 23.11.2023 um 10.00 Uhr geben wir einen Überblick über PISIA und CSCC.

20.03.24 01:03

Copyright 2024 CHINABRAND IP CONSULTING GMBH
Es werden notwendige Cookies, Google Maps, OpenStreetMap, Youtube und Google Analytics geladen. Details finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung und unserem Impressum.